Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2019

Tingley WMC, Tingley – Saturday 27th July

27 July @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tingley WMC WF3 1JZ + Google Map
Find out more »
August 2019

Hallcross, Hall Gate, Doncaster – Saturday 3rd August

3 August @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Hallcross, Doncaster DN1 3NL + Google Map
Find out more »

The Grove, Leeds – Saturday 17th August

17 August @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Grove, Leeds LS11 5PL + Google Map
Find out more »

Tyersal Club, Bradford – Sunday 25th August

25 August @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Tyersal Club, Bradford BD4 8EZ + Google Map
Find out more »

Cutlers Arms, Rotherham – Friday 30th August

30 August @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Cutlers Arms, Rotherham S60 1BQ + Google Map
Find out more »

Barge and Barrel, Elland – Saturday 31st August

31 August @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Barge and Barrel, Elland HX5 9HP + Google Map
Find out more »
September 2019

Gildersome Conservative Club, Morley – Saturday 14th September

14 September @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Gildersome Conservative Club, Morley LS27 7HX + Google Map
Find out more »
October 2019

Marsden Social Club, Huddersfield – Saturday 5th October

5 October @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Marsden Social Club, Huddersfield HD7 6EW + Google Map
Find out more »

The Foresters Hotel, Huddersfield – Sunday 27th October

27 October @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Foresters HD4 5BL + Google Map
Find out more »
November 2019

The Peacock, Leeds Rd, Huddersfield – Saturday 16th November

16 November @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Peacock HD2 1XL + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events