Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2019

The Greyhound, Barnoldswick – Saturday 1st June

1 June @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Greyhound, Barnoldswick BB18 5PW + Google Map
Find out more »

Lockwood Con Club, Huddersfield – Saturday 8th June

8 June @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Lockwood Con HD1 3TG + Google Map
Find out more »

Berry Brow Liberal Club, Huddersfield – Saturday 15th June

15 June @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Berry Brow Liberal Club HD4 7NF + Google Map
Find out more »

Duck and Drake, Leeds – Sunday 16th June

16 June @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Duck and Drake – Leeds LS2 7DR + Google Map
Find out more »

Cutlers Arms, Rotherham – Friday 21st June

21 June @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Cutlers Arms, Rotherham S60 1BQ + Google Map
Find out more »

Savile Arms Cleckheaton – Friday 28th June

28 June @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Savile Arms BD19 4DX + Google Map
Find out more »

Salvation Bar, Halifax – Sunday 30th June (Charity Event)

30 June @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salvation Bar – Halifax HX1 2DZ + Google Map
Find out more »
July 2019

St Chads Club, Town Lane, Whittle Le Woods, Chorley – Saturday 13th July

13 July @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
St Chads PR6 7EH + Google Map
Find out more »

The Postcard, Holmfirth – Saturday 20th July

20 July @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Postcard – Holmfirth HD9 3AS + Google Map
Find out more »

Tingley WMC, Tingley – Saturday 27th July

27 July @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tingley WMC WF3 1JZ + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events