Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019

Saturday 23rd November – Private Function

23 November @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Find out more »

The Bay Horse, Stamford Bridge, York – Saturday 30th November

30 November @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Bay Horse, Stmford Bridge YO41 1AA + Google Map
Find out more »

December 2019

Millbridge WMC (The Venue), Liversedge – Saturday 7th December

7 December @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Millbridge WMC (The Venue) WF15 7ES + Google Map
Find out more »

The Thorn Tree, Ossett – Sunday 15th December

15 December @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Thorn Tree Ossett WF5 8AS + Google Map
Find out more »

The Grove, Leeds – Saturday 28th December

28 December @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Grove, Leeds LS11 5PL + Google Map
Find out more »

January 2020

Second West , Bradford – Saturday 4th January

4 January, 2020 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Second West BD7 2PA + Google Map
Find out more »

February 2020

The Milestone, Crystal Peaks, Sheffield – Saturday 8th February

8 February, 2020 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The Milestone Crystal Peaks Sheffield S20 7PH + Google Map
Find out more »

The White Horse, Morledge, Derby – Saturday 22nd February

22 February, 2020 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
The White Horse Morledge Derby DE1 2AW + Google Map
Find out more »

March 2020

Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield – Saturday 7th March

7 March, 2020 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Moldgreen Liberal Club HD5 8AA + Google Map
Find out more »

East Ardsley Social Club – Saturday 14th March

14 March, 2020 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
East Ardsley Social Club WF3 2EP + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events